Provinces of China


The People’s Republic of China or P.R.C. is commonly referred to as China. The country is administered via¬†23 Provinces (includes Taiwan), 4 Municipalities (Beijing, Shanghai, Chongqing, Shenzhen), 5 Autonomous Regions

read more

About The Money


The currency in China is called the yuan or renminbi (RMB), which translates to “people’s money”. When speaking Mandarin, each unit is referred to as ‘kuai’ – the usage is similar to how American dollars are called ‘bucks’.

read more